Our Leadership

The congregation has been vacant since May 2021 when Rev Dr Rodger Crooks retired.  Rev David Parker was appointed as our Interim-Moderator. 

Since the death of Graham Moller in December 2021, Calum Ferguson is our only local elder, and acts as Session Clerk.

Currently the Session has two Assessor Elders, Iain K Macleod, from Hope Church, Coatbridge and Donald MacAskill from Oban Free Church.